## New Earswick Parish Council Annual Parish Meeting – Minutes 15 April 2013 18.30 hours

Attending Councillors:	Don Crawford (Chairman)	(DC)
	Vic Atkins	(VA)
	Tony Baker	(TB)
	Lorraine Frankland	(LF)
	Sue Glenton	(SG)
	Elizabeth Jefferson	(EJ)
	Richard Revell	(RR)
	Carol Runciman	(CR)
	Audrey Steel	(AS)

**Absent:** Andrew Thorpe (AT)

Clerk/Minute Taker: Sally Bruckshaw (SB)

## 1. Minutes of the Last Annual Parish Meeting – 2012

VA proposed and TB seconded that the minutes of the meeting held on 16 April, 2012 should be approved. All agreed.

## 2. Matters Arising

None.

## 3. Annual Report

The contents reflected a true picture of the work of the Council during the 2012/13 year. A copy of the report would be included in the next edition of the New Earswick News Letter.

There being no further business the meeting closed at 18.40 hour		
Signed	Chairman 14 April 2014	