# New Earswick Parish Council

## **Annual Parish Meeting – Minutes**

## 14 April 2014 18.30 hours

Attending Councillors:	Don Crawford (Chairman) Vic Atkins Sue Glenton Elizabeth Jefferson Richard Revell Carol Runciman Martin Skilbeck	(DC) (VA) (SG) (EJ) (RR) (CR) (MS)
Apologies:	Audrey Steel Tony Baker Lorraine Frankland	(AS) (TB) (LF)
Visitor:	Fi Godfrey-Faussett (JRHT)	(FGF)
Clerk/Minute Taker:	Sally Bruckshaw	(SB)

#### 1. Minutes of the Last Annual Parish Meeting – 2013

VA proposed and RR seconded that the minutes of the meeting held on 15 April, 2013 should be approved. All agreed.

## 2. Matters Arising

None.

### 3. Annual Report

The contents reflected a true picture of the work of the Council during the 13/14 year. Copies of the report would be displayed in various locations in the Parish.

There being no further business, the meeting closed at 18.40 hours.

Signed \_\_\_\_\_ Chairman 21 July 2014