New Earswick Parish Council

Annual Parish Meeting - Minutes

24 April 2017 18.30 hours

Attending Councillors:	Don Crawford (Chairman) Vic Atkins Fiona Crawford Sue Glenton Carol Runciman Audrey Steel	(DC) (VA) (FC) (SG) (CR) (AS)
Apologies:	Elizabeth Jefferson David Moody	(EJ) (DM)
Visitors:	PCSO Andrew Coneland	(AC)

Visitors:PCSO Andrew Copeland(AC)PCSO Andrew Smith(AS)

John Young (JY)

Clerk/Minute Taker: Sally Bruckshaw (SB)

1. Minutes of the Last Annual Parish Meeting - 2016

The minutes of this meeting had been approved on 18.4.16.

2. Matters Arising

None.

3. Chairman's Annual Report

The Annual Report for the year 2016/17 reflected a true picture of the work of the Parish Council during the year. Copies of the Report would be displayed in various locations in the Parish and on the Parish Council web site.

4. Any Other Business

The two Police representatives gave a comprehensive update on Police activities from the beginning of the year. Members were able to ask specific questions.

There being no further business, the meeting closed at 18.40 hours.

man '	19	June	201	7
r	nan	nan 19	nan 19 June	nan 19 June 201